Updated: My First E-Book

Update:

Part 2 of my poetry book has now been published on Amazon.  I really do appreciate you coming to read my blog.  This is my first step to being able to make a living by doing the things I want to do, one of which is writing.  I am deeply thankful for any support you give.  Each book is only $0.99.  If you like it then share it with friends and family.  If you have criticisms I am happy to hear them.  Either way leave a comment or send me a message.

Original Post:

I have now published my first book on Amazon available for the Kindle.  It’s called A Book of Songs and is part 1 in a 2 part series of poetry.

Book Cover

You can see it here.

I am very excited to be able to self publish my first book of poetry.  I was intimidated by the whole process of going through a publisher and agents but then I discovered the story of Amanda Hocking and discovered that I could just put my work out there on my own.  Even if you don’t have a kindle you can still read it using the free Kindle app.

I would love to hear any comments you have.  I appreciate any support you give.

 

One thought on “Updated: My First E-Book

Leave a comment